Make Shit Up

My old mantra: Inspiration, motivation, perspiration, dedication, publication.

This is a signature file I used when I posted to the Usenet newsgroup misc.writing. Currently, it’s the motto on my author profile at Smashwords.

New mantra: Make shit up. Write it down. Sell it.

Thank you, Linda!

About Bruce Diamond

Despicably proud old man. Text-extruding asshole (thank you, John Scalzi) with a skewed vision on life, pop culture, writing and general assholiness. Not a scholar, not a gentleman, not Martin or Lewis. But still trying to make life fun and funny.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Make Shit Up

  1. I read this and have the song “USS Make Shit Up” by Voltaire going through my warped little mind.

Comments are closed.