I am not blogging

No, really, I’m not blogging. This is me not blogging. I’ve had numerous conversations with a couple Facebook friends who insist that I blog, telling them, stating to them in no uncertain terms, that I AM NOT BLOGGING.

Therefore, Prevarications & Exaggerations will be known as an Unblog. I’m not blogging. I’m unblogging.

In future posts, I’ll explore what it means to unblog, as well as explain what the title of this blog means. Posts will usually be something about writing, media or cheesy music. Especially cheesy music.

But remember . . . I am not blogging.

About Bruce Diamond

Despicably proud old man. Text-extruding asshole (thank you, John Scalzi) with a skewed vision on life, pop culture, writing and general assholiness. Not a scholar, not a gentleman, not Martin or Lewis. But still trying to make life fun and funny.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I am not blogging

  1. parsingwind says:

    Har! And, whatever you do, DON’T BLOG. Promise me that. I won’t read this if you do blog. In fact, I’m not reading it now. Seriously–IT’S ABOUT D*** TIME!

  2. Nice to see you’ve decided to join me in NOT BLOGGING, Ms. Parsingwind. (Yes, I know who you are.) So, start NOT BLOGGING.

    And I maintain that the prevaricating part was my idea. I’ll explain why in a later post.

Comments are closed.